Rox

So I’m a Rockette. I have been since 2007 and it’s a super cool job.

(For more info and some cool pics check out my “about me section”.

For those who don’t know, The Rockettes have been performing at Radio City Music hall  since 1933. We are most known for being the stars of “The Radio City Christmas Spectacular”, for being really tall and doing our “famous Eye High Kicks”.

We also, sometimes, get to do really awesome events.

I have had the opportunity to perform in some really incredible events. A few of my favorites were Oprah’s 10 year O-Magazine celebration, Project Runway, The American Theatre Guild Awards and Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade among others. Tonight I had the pleasure of walking the red carpet, taking pictures and giving interviews at the Premiere of “America’s Got Talent” Live at Radio City!

Here are some pictures from tonight!

Screen shot 2013-07-23 at 8.07.55 PMScreen shot 2013-07-23 at 8.10.14 PMScreen shot 2013-07-23 at 8.09.15 PMImageimage-7image-8

After the event, a couple of us went to this beautiful Rooftop bar to celebrate a birthday.

This is one of those days where I can definitevly  say that I LOVE NEW YORK.

photo-8

xoxo Syn

Leave a Reply

